CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 16th DECEMBER 2018

Sunday 16th December 11.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 17th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 18th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 19th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Thursday 20th December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 21st December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 22nd December 8.30am - 5.30pm

 

WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 23rd DECEMBER 2018

Sunday 23rd December 11.00am - 5.00pm
CHRISTMAS EVE 24th December 8.30am - 5.00pm
CHRISTMAS DAY
25th December CLOSED
BOXING DAY
26th December CLOSED
Thursday
27th December CLOSED
Friday 28th December CLOSED
Saturday
29th December 8.30am - 5.30pm

 

WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 30th DECEMBER 2018

Sunday 30th December CLOSED
New Year Eve
31st December 8.30am - 5.30pm
New Year Day
1st January CLOSED
Wednesday
2nd January
CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January
8.30am - 5.30pm
Friday 4th January
8.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 5th January
8.30am - 5.30pm
Go back Back to top