CHRISTMAS OPENING

 

WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 3rd DECEMBER 2017

Sunday 3rd December ……… 11.00am 5.00pm
Monday 4th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Tuesday 5th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Wednesday 6th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Thursday 7th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Friday  8th  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Saturday   9th  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm



WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 10th DECEMBER 2017

Sunday 10th December ……… 11.00am 5.00pm
Monday 11th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Tuesday 12th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Wednesday 13th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Thursday 14th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Friday  15th  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Saturday   16th  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm



WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 17th DECEMBER 2017

Sunday 17th December ……… 11.00am 5.00pm
Monday 18th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Tuesday 19th December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Wednesday 20th December ……… 8.30am 7.00pm
Thursday 21st December ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Friday  22st  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Saturday   23rd  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm



WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 24th DECEMBER 2017

Christmas Eve 24th December ……… 10.00am 4.00pm
Christmas Day 25th December ……… Closed
Boxing Day 26th December ……… Closed
Wednesday 27th December ……… Closed
Thursday 28th December ……… Closed
Friday  29th  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Saturday   30th  December  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm



WEEK COMMENCING SUNDAY 31th DECEMBER 2017

New Year's Eve 31st December ……… Closed
New Year's Day 1st January ……… Closed
Tuesday 2nd January ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Wednesday 3rd January ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Thursday 4th January ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Friday  5th  January  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm
Saturday   6th  January  ……… 8.30am 5.30pm





Go back Back to top